fbpx
jen yoga beach

United States

Lorinda Strawn
Utica NY,13502
Lorindacoolmom@gmail.com
315-790-7192

Tanna Fleming
yogawithtanna@gmail.com
Watertown, NY 13601
Sackets Harbor, NY 13685
Chaumont, NY 13622

Gerri Veith
Like Royalty Yoga
219 County Route 57
Phoenix, NY 13135
315.720.0562

Christopher Norman
RYT-200,
cnorman@infinitelightyoga.com
Jamesville, NY
13078
607-743-8570
Infinite Light Yoga (ILY) Teacher

Michael Calogero
315 Yoga
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 239-4681
315.yoga.llc@gmail.com
www.315yoga.com

Lorena Castiglione
Alexandria VA 22310
Lorena8289@outlook.com

Pam Cantone
Allentown, Pa 18104
pcantone@rcn.com

Melissa Kirby
Syracuse, NY
(315)-281-4481
makirby87@gmail.com
 

Kai Hersher
Guilford, CT 06437
khersher@gmail.com
www.techsiesta.com

Suzanne Levesque
Rockaway, NJ 07801
973-873-1233
Suzlevesque@optonline.net