Massachusetts

Tristan Boyer Binns
Newton, MA 02461
Tristanbinns@aol.com

Donna Wingate
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
dbw711@hotmail.com
508-330-0989

Bharti Thakkar
Melrose, MA 02176
BTHAKKAR@PARTNERS.ORG
617-816-1703

Malaika Tabors
Cambridge, MA
Newburyport, MA
Malaikatab@mac.com
617-875-7070

Emily Masnoon
Somerville, MA 02145
www.emilymasnoon.com
emily@emilymasnoon.com
339-234-9642

Joan Egasti Platt
Holden, MA 01520
joanplatt@charter.net

Stephanie F. Leeds
Lenox, MA
stephanieleeds234@gmail.com

Paula Schmitt
Concord, MA
paula@serenityhealingtouch.com
978-369-2701

Gretchen Mollins
West Brookfield, MA 01585
truepotentials@charter.net
508-867-9433

Mary Beth Ogulewicz
Easthampton, MA
www.bewellbloom.com
mbogulewicz@yahoo.com